UTB Music TV

June 25th – Line up-

May J. “Wish”
BudaMunk X Takumi Kaneko x mimismooth “First Jam Magic”
Nao Yoshioka “Dreams”
Silent Siren “alarm”
JAWEYE “Stargazer”
SPICY CHOCOLATE “ZUTTO feat. HAN-KUN & TEE”

 

[Schedude]
June 26 (Sun) 10:100PM – 10:30PM
June 27 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
June 28 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 29 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 30 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 1 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

June 18th – Line up-

May J. “Precious”
(仮)ALBATRUS “Mienaichikara”
Takumi Kaneko “Unwind”
Silent Siren “Guru Guru Wonderland”
SOLIDEMO “Heroine”

 

[Schedude]
June 19 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
June 20 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 21 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 22 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 23 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 24 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

June 11 – Line up-

Silent Siren “Lucky Girl”
THEATRE BROOK “Sutechimae”
Dream Ticket “GAGLE”
Sing for you “May J. x MAY’S”
Appertif “Green Butter ”
BLACK HOLE “Marter”
Mellowed Out Crusin’ “BudaMunk X Takumi Kaneko x mimismooth”

 

[Schedude]
June 12 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
June 13 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 14 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 15 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 16 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 17 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

June 4th -Line up-

Silent Siren “→”
Divided by One “24hours’ world END”
SOLIDEMO “Love you”
May J. “Be mine -kimi ga suki dayo-”
cro-magnon “bonita”
8utterfly “Dakedo Kimishikamienakute”

 

[Schedude]
June 5 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
June 6 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 7 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 8 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 9 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 10 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM