UTB Music TV

March 26th -Lineup-

May J. “LADY RED”
ill hiss clover “SOS”
SOLIDEMO “Could U Be My Girl?”
SCANDAL “Pride”
Starmarie “Professor Honda’s Dying Message”
LION CODE “SASUKE”

 

[Schedude]
Mar 27 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Mar 28 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 29 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 31 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

March 19th -Lineup-

SCANDAL “SAKURA Good bye”
May J. “Every Single Day feat. URATA NAOYA (AAA)”
JAWEYE “Mark Up (for days)”
SOLIDEMO “Next to you”
8utterfly “100nennokoi…Tsukiattetaakashi feat. Mr.Low-D”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Harinezumi to Jelly Bean”

 

[Schedude]
Mar 20 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Mar 21 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 22 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 24 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

March 12th -Lineup-

LinQ “Uessai! Gassai!”
Cheeky Parade “M.O.N.ST@R”
May J. “Arigatou”
SCANDAL “Scandal in the House~Live version~”
Nao Yoshioka “Spend My Life”
SOLIDEMO “One Sided Love”

 

[Schedude]
Mar 13 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Mar 14 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 15 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 17 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 18 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM