UTB Music TV

Feb 6 -Line up-

Divided by One “24hours’ world END”
8utterfly “Soushin Button”
SPICY CHOCOLATE “NANANAAIAI feat. KEN-U, BIGGA RAIJI, DOMINO KAT & MICKY RICH”
May J. “Nagisa”
SOLIDEMO “THE ONE”
BLU-SWING “FLASH”

 

[Schedude]
Feb 9 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 11 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

Jan 30 -Line up-

May J. “Wish”
Nao Yoshioka “Spend My Life”
SOLIDEMO “Stand by Me”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Bishoujomokushiroku”
TOREMONO “Kanashimiwo Buttobase”
MIREI “Tattoo”

 

[Schedude]
Jan 30 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 31 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Feb 1 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 4 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 5 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

Jan 23 -Line up-

SCANDAL “Scandal in the House~Live version~”
8utterfly “Dakedo Kimishikamienakute”
LION CODE “SASUKE”
SOLIDEMO “Love you”
Nao Yoshioka “Make the change”
in-sist “Free end”

 

[Schedude]
Jan 23 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 24 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 25 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 28 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 29 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

Jan 16 -Line up-

SOLIDEMO “Time goes by”
ill hiss clover “SOS”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Oh My Destiny”
SPICY CHOCOLATE “AISURUMONO feat. SHOCK EYE, lecca & SIMON”
JAWEYE “And Cry”
PUSHIM x in-sist “Don’t Stop”

 

[Schedude]
Jan 16 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 17 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 18 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 21 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

Jan 9 -Line up-

Nao Yoshioka “Dreams”
May J. “Garden feat. DJ KAORI, Diggy-MO’”
Cheeky Parade “M.O.N.ST@R”
in-sist “HIPSTORY”
Marter “Morinokotoba”

 

[Schedude]
Jan 9 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 10 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 11 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 14 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 15 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

Jan 2 -Line up-

LION CODE “SASUKE”
8utterfly “Sukide Sukide Sukinanini…”
SPICY CHOCOLATE and SLY & ROBBIE “SHIBUYA DREAM feat. Miss Monday & SIMON”
SOLIDEMO “Rafflesia”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Harinezumi to Jelly Bean”
TOREMONO “Natural”

 

[Schedude]
Jan 7 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM