UTB Music TV

Nov 7-Line up

SOLIDEMO “Rafflesia”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Seishun Chronicle”
Cheeky Parade “M.O.N.S.T@R”
JAWEYE “And Cry”
Nao Yoshioka “Dreams”
SOLIDEMO “Time goes by”

 

[Schedude]
Nov 7 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 7 (Thu) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM

 

Oct 31 – Line up

SCANDAL “Haruka”
May J. “Tabidatsu Kimini”
Nao Yoshioka “Dreams”
SPICY CHOCOLATE “Turn It Up ft AK-60 & Havana Brown”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Yoropiku Pikuyoro!”
LinQ “GARNET”

 

[Schedude]
Oct 31 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 1 (Sun) 10:10PM – 10:30PM
Nov 2 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
Nov 5 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Nov 6 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

Oct 24 – Line up

SPICY CHOCOLATE “Happy Tears feat. Che’sNelle & MACO”
May J. “Naminori Jonny”
ill hiss clover “HANABI”
(仮)ALBATRUS “Welcome To The Albatrus”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Bishoujomokushiroku”

 

[Schedude]
Oct 24 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 25 (Sun) 10:10PM – 10:30PM
Oct 26 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
Oct 29 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Oct 30 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

October 17 – Line up

SPICY CHOCOLATE “I Miss You feat. SHOTA SHIMIZU”
in-sist “Just When The Sun Is…”
SCANDAL “Scandal in the House ~Live Version~”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Baitofighter”
LinQ “Uessai! Gassai!”
May J. “Naminori Jonny”

 

[Schedude]
Oct 17 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 18 (Sun) 10:10PM – 10:30PM
Oct 19 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
Oct 22 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

October 10 – Line up

SPICY CHOCOLATE “ZUTTO feat. HAN-KUN & TEE”
SCANDAL “Every body say yeah!~Live version~”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Oh My Destiny”
linkstar’s “linkstar”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Harinezumi to Jelly Bean”
JAWEYE “and Cry”

 

[Schedude]
Oct 10 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 11 (Sun) 10:10PM – 10:30PM
Oct 12 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
Oct 15 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Oct 16 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM