UTB Music TV

Oct 3 – Line up

SPICY CHOCOLATE “Turn It Up ft AK-69&Havana Brown”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Produce”
MAN WITH A MISSION “DISTANCE”
ill hiss clover “STARRY NIGHT”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Seishun Chronicle”
THEATRE BROOK “SOUL DIVER”

 

[Schedude]
Oct 3 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 4 (Sun) 10:10PM – 10:30PM
Oct 5 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
Oct 8 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

September 26 – Line up

SPICY CHOCOLATE “Shiawase feat. Ms. OOJA & SALU”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Amai yuuwaku dangerous”
8utterfly “Sukide Sukide Sukinanoni”
BLU-SWING “FLASH”
Nao Yoshioka “Spend My Life”
Marter “Morinokotoba”

 

[Schedude]
Sep 26 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 27 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 28 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Sep 31 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

September 19 – Line up

8utterfly “Dakedo Kimishikamienakute”
FAKY “Girl Digger”
May J. x Zeebra x Akihiro Namba “ONE MORE KISS”
SPICY CHOCOLATE “I Miss You feat. SHOTA SHIMIZU”
BudaMunk x Takumi Kaneko x mimismooth “First Jam Majic”
Morter “Morinokotoba”

 

[Schedude]
Sep 19 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 20 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 21 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Sep 24 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

 

September 12 – Line up

SPICY CHOCOLATE “Shiawase feat. Ms. OOJA & SALU”
ill hiss clover “HANABI”
BLU-SWING “FLASH”
SCANDAL “SAKURA Good bye”
Dorothy Little Happy “colorful life”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Amai yuuwaku dangerous”

 

[Schedude]
Sep 12 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 13 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 14 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Sep 17 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Sep 18 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM