UTB Music TV

June 6 – Line up

in-sist “HIPSTORY”
THEATER BROOK “Zenmaino Kishimu Oto”
ill hiss clover “HANABI”
TOREMONO “Natural”
in-sist “On & On”
PUSHIM x in-sist “Don’t Stop”

 

[Schedule]
Jan 6 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 7 (Sun) 10:10AM – 10:30PM
Jan 8 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
Jan 11 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

May 30 – Line up

ASAKUSA JINTA “WAWO”
AILI “This L.U.V. feat. Warren G”
May J. “I’m proud”
Takumi kaneko “Unwind”
Spontania “Kimi No Subete Ni feat. JUJU”
GAGLE “Dooo Ya Thing!/ Round’n Round”

 

[Schedule]
May 30 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 31 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
June 1 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 4 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 5 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

May 23 – Line up

IA “SEE THE LIGHT feat. IA/ASY”
SCANDAL “HARUKAZE”
Spinna B-ILL “Kokoro No Kaze”
Pocyomkin “Brand New Love”
George-K “Soba Ni Ite Hoshii”
SCANDAL “Pride”

 

[Schedule]
May 23 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 24 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 25 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 28 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 29 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

May 16 – Line up

SCANDAL “Departure”
LinQ “GAERNET”
Green Butter “Appertif”
SCANDAL “Yumemiru Tsubasa”
May J. “Shiroi Kumo no Yoni with CHRIS HART”
NAO “Paper Moon”

 

[Schedule]
May 16 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 17 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 18 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 21 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

May 9 – Line up

cro-magnon “bonita”
SCANDAL “Yoake no ryuseigun”
NaturalRadioStation “MOTOSAYA”
SCANDAL “Haruka”
NAO “One Way”
Keyco “Omoide Okoshite”

 

[Schedule]
May 9 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 10 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 11 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 14 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 15 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM