UTB Music TV

June 6 – Line up

in-sist “HIPSTORY”
THEATER BROOK “Zenmaino Kishimu Oto”
ill hiss clover “HANABI”
TOREMONO “Natural”
in-sist “On & On”
PUSH x in-sist “Don’t Stop”

 

[Schedule]
June 6 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
June 7 (Sun) 10:10PM – 10:30PM
June 8 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
June 11 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

Apr 4 – Line up

SCANDAL “Departure~Live version~”
KREVA “Zensokuryoku feat. Miura Daichi”
LM. C “OH MY JULIET.”
Pocyomkin “Brand New Love”
MIREI “Tatoo”
Spontania “Kimi No Subete Ni feat. JUJU”

 

[Schedule]
Apr 5 (Sun) 10:00PM – 11:30PM
Apr 6 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Apr 7 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Apr 9 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

Mar 28 – Line up

Toshihide Baba “Ashita Ni Saku Hana”
KREVA “Zensokuryoku feat. Miura Daichi”
RiRa “Nayami Nochi Hare”
BiS “Hide out cut”
The fin. “Night Time”

 

[Schedule]
Apr 1 (Sun) 10:00PM – 11:30PM
Apr 2 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Apr 3 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Apr 6 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

March 21 – Line up

MIREI “Tattoo”
cro-magnon “Crystal Girl feat. Asako Toki”
AI “Happiness”
w-inds. “Let’s get it on”
jumicci “Natto ON THE RICE”
GAGLE “SUNSET 4 TWO”

 

[Schedule]
Mar 22 (Sun) 10:00PM – 11:30PM
Mar 23 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Mar 24 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 18 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 20 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

March 7-Line up

KREVA “Zensokuryoku feat. Miura Daichi”
Miss Monday “Issho Kenmei”
w-inds. “FLY HIGH”
The fin. “Night Time”
Starmarie “Professor Honda’s Dying Message”
COMA-CHI “STEP UP!”

 

[Schedule]
Mar 8 (Sun) 10:00PM – 11:30PM
Mar 9 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 10 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Mar 13 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM