UTB Music TV

February 28 – Line up

JAM “スポンテニア(Spontania)”
JABBERLOOP “Area51″
cro-magnon “Riding the Storm”
Toshihide Baba “Ashita Ni Saku Hana”
(仮)ALBATRUS “Mienaichikara”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 29 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
May 2 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
May 3 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 5 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

February 21 – Line up

TwiGy al Salaam “Rain”
ASAKUSA JINTA “WAWO”
Yoshida Brothers “Kodo”
THEATRE Brook “Uragiri No Yuuyake”
80KIDS “Spoiled Boy”
NaturalRadioStation “MOTOSAYA”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 23 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Feb 24 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Feb 25 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 27 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

February 14 – Line up

The Possible “LOVE2 PARADISE”
LM.C “LIAR LIAR”
AILI x DJ Kaori “Miss You feat. ICONIQ”
8utterfly “Kimi ga Inai Watashi feat. Mr. Low-D”
COMA-CHI “name tag”
Romancrew “Romancrew’s Theme”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 16 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Feb 17 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 18 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 20 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

February 7 – List up

IA “SEE THE LIGHT feat. IA / ASY”
FAKY “Girl Digger”
Dorothy Little Happy “colorful life”
CREAM “SHOOTING STAR”
AILI “Memories Again feat.VERBAL”
LM.C “JOHN”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 8 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Feb 9 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 10 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 11 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 13 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM