UTB Music TV

January 31 – Line up

CREAM “SHOOTING STAR”
THEATRE BROOK “(Saikinno) Arittake no Ai”
May J. “Naminori Jonny”
May J. “Shima Uta”
(仮)ALBATRUS “DEMO”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 1 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Feb 2 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 3 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb4 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Feb 6 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

January 24 – Line up

AILI x DJ Kaori “Miss You feat. ICONIQ”
cro-magnon “Tokyo Times feat. Yohei Miyake”
May J. “Every Single Day feat. URATA NAOYA (AAA)”
May J. “LADY RED”
Green Butter “Appertif”
JUNO “RIng”

 

[Schedule]
Jan 25 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 26 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 27 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 28 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 30 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

January 17 – Line up

w-inds. “PONY CANYON”
GAGLE “SUNSET 4 TWO”
May J. “Garden-Samba Ver.-”
May J. “Nagisa”
ASAKUSA JINTA “WAWO”
Cargo “You”

 

[Schedule]
Jan 18 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 19 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Jan 20 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 21 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 23 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

January 10 – Line up

8utterfly “Tomodachi Dakara Ima Ha Mada feat. Wise”
The Possible “WATASHI NO MIRYOKU”
May J. “wish”
May J. “Say “Ah!”
THEATER BROOK “DREAD RIDER”
Miss Monday “Mata Ai Mashou”

 

[Schedule]
Jan 11 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 12 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 13 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 14 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 16 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

January 3 – Line up

Man with a Mission “DISTANCE”
AI “Happiness”
May J. “Amazing Grace”
COMA-CHI “STEP UP!”
Toshihide Baba “Machiawase”
NAO “Paper Moon”

 

[Schedule]
Jan 4 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 5 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 6 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Jan 7 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM