UTB Music TV

November 29-Lineup

THEATER BROOK “SOUL DIVER”
LinQ “Uessai! Gassai!”
Himekyun Fruit Can “Andante”
d=out “Haikara baby”
THEATER BROOK “Mabataki”
May J. “Precious”

 

[Schedule]
Nov 30 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 1 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM
Dec 2 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Dec 3 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Dec 5 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

November 22-Lineup

Himekyun Fruit Can “Paradigm”
THEATER BROOK “Sutechimae”
d=out “Kanden 18gou”
THEATER BROOK “Knook Shitsuzukeru Otoko”
Ready Candy Camp “Shuraba-Majikayo part4 feat.D-hy”
d=out “Haikara baby”

 

[Schedule]
Nov 23 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 24 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM
Nov 25 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Nov 26 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

November 15-Lineup

d=out “Kabuki Desco”
Derailers “Master Blaster”
Himekyun Fruit Can “Paradigm”
Niggenisu “Namahage”
THE STARBEMS “Venishing City”
d=out “Kanden 18gou”

 

[Schedule]
Nov 16 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:25PM
Nov 17 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM– 5:00PM
Nov 18 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Nov 19 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM