UTB Music TV

May 3 – Lineup

OZ “Local a my BEST”
Honey L Days “Kimi Iro Days”
In 197666 “BouQuet”
PASSPO☆ “Perfect Sky”
Morning Musume。’14 “Password is 0″

 

[Schedule]
May 3 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
May 4 (Sun) 10:15PM – 10:25PM
May 5 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 6 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
May 7 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

Apr 26-Lineup

OZ “VIRTURA RIDER”
Sakura Gakuen “Jump Up~Chiisana Yuuki~”
May J. “Let It Go~arinomamade~May J. Anna to yuki no joou Original soundtrack/V.A”
Tohoshinki “Tree of Life”
Kotringo “Dareka Watashiwo”

 

[Schedule]
Jan 26 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 27 (Sun) 10:15PM – 10:25PM
Jan 28 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 4:30PM– 4:45PM, 7:30PM– 7:45pm
Jan 29 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Jan 29 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Apr 19-Lineup

May J. “Believe”
Negoto “Mayonaka no Anthem”
INORAN “Sakura”
OZ “VIRTURA RIDER”
AKB48 “AKB48 Kouhaku Taiko Utagassen”
May J. “Let It Go~arinomamade~May J. Anna to yuki no joou Original soundtrack/V.A”

 

[Schedule]
Apr 19 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Apr 20 (Sun) 10:15PM – 10:25PM
Apr 21 (Mon) ) 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 4:30PM– 4:45PM, 7:30PM– 7:45pm
Apr 22 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Apr 23 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Apr 12-Line up

KETSUMEISHI “Californy”
May J. “Believe”
INORAN “Sakura”
MAN WITH A MISSION “evils fall”
Leo Ieiri “BOY A”
AKB48 “AKB48 Kouhaku Taiko Utagassen”
Kei Takebuchi “Arigatou”

 

[Schedule]
Apr 12 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Apr 13 (Sun) 10:15PM – 10:25PM
Apr 14 (Mon) ) 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 4:30PM– 4:45PM, 7:30PM– 7:45pm
Apr 15 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Apr 16 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM