UTB Music TV

Mar 1 – Line up

Silent Siren “Guru Guru Wonderland”
FANKY KATO “My VOICE”
SUPER JUNIOR DONGHAE&EUNHYUK “MOTORCYCLE”
yu-yu “Namonaki Hananoyouni”
Tiara “fragile”
LinQ “Colorful Days”

 

[Schedule]
Mar 1 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Mar 2 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:25PM
Mar 3 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Mar 4 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Mar 5 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Feb 22 – Line up

Hazzie→ “White Winter Love。”
jyA-Me “Kiraini saseteyo…feat.SHUN”
Leo Ieiri “Chocolate”
HOME MADE KAZOKU “Thank You!! (Reborn)”
jyA-Me “Crazy About You”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 22 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Feb 23 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Feb 24 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Feb 25 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Feb 26 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Feb 15 – Line up

jyA-Me “Kiraini saseteyo…feat.SHUN”
Shota Shimizu “DREAM”
Leo Ieiri “Chocolate”
Hazzie→ “White Winter Love。”
Denpa gumi.Inc “Denden Passion”
J-Min “Sorry”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 15 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Feb 16 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:25PM
Feb 17 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Feb 18 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Feb 19 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Feb 8-Line up

Leo Ieiri “Chocolate”
HOME MADE KAZOKU “Thank You!! (Reborn)”
Denpa gumi.Inc “Denden Passion”
NICO Touches the Walls “Rawhide”
Shota Shimizu “DREAM”
jyA-Me “Crazy About You”

 

[Schedule]
Feb 8 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Feb 9 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:25PM
Feb 10 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Feb 11 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Feb 12 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM