UTB Music TV

Jan 4 – Line up

AKB48 “2013Manatsuno Dome Tour~Mada Mada Yaranakyaikenaikotogaaru~”
SHINee “Everybody”
GEM “We’re GEM”
Passpo☆ “GROWING UP”
Serena “Winter Dream”
Negoto “Cyncromanica”

 

[Schedule]
Jan 4 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Jan 5 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:25PM
Jan 6 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
Jan 7 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Jan 8 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Dec 28 – Lineup

Shikura-Men “Manazashi”
Akihisa Kondo “Black Night Town”
G-DRAGON(from BIGBANG) “Pitakage(CROOKED)”
Kumi Koda “Dreaming Now!”
BiS “survival aAnce~no no cry more~”

 

[Schedule]
Dec 28 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 30 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 31 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Jan 1 (Wed) 9:00AM-9:30AM
Jan 2 (Thu)4:00PM-4:30PM

Dec 21 – Lineup

FAKY “Girl Digger”
Leo Ieiri “Taiyo no Megumi”
Seiko Matsuda&CRIS HART “Yume ga Samete”
A.B.C-Z “Never My Love”
BiS “YAH YAH YAH”

 

[Schedule]
Dec 21 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 22 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 23 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM
Dec 24 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 25 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 26 (Thu) 7:30PM-8:00PM

Dec 14 – Lineup

A.B.C-Z “Never My Love”
Shikura-Men “Manazashi”
The Neutral “Kazoku no Jikan”
BiS “Reribi ENCORE”

 

[Schedule]
Dec 14 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 15 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 16 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 17 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 18 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 19 (Thu) 7:30PM– 8:00PM

Dec 7 – Lineup

Seiko Matsuda&CRIS HART “Yume ga Samete”
Kumi Koda “Dreaming Now!”
The Neutral “Kazoku no Jikan”
MAN WITH A MISSION “DISTANCE”
BiS “eat it”
Ailee “Heaven”

 

[Schedule]
Dec 7 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 8 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 9 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 10 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 11 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM