UTB Music TV

Nov 30 – Lineup

May J. “Eternally”
DJ SHIMA☆YURI “Muteki Girl☆365″
Chiharu Mitamura “Kanashiku Naru Koto Bakarida”
V.I (from BIGBANG) “Bokuwo Mitsumete (GOTTA TALK TO U)”
BiS “Hokousyatengokuno zattoude Sakendemitakattanda”

 

[Schedule]
Nov 30 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 1 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Dec 2 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 3 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 4 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 5 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Dec 6 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Nov 23 – Lineup

May J. “Hanamizuki”
Serena “CHANG”
Motohiro Hata “Girl”
SIAM SHADE “STILL WE GO”
May J. “Lovin’ You”
BiS “YELL!”

 

[Schedule]
Oct 23 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 24 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 25 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 26 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 27 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Nov 16 – Lineup

FAKY “Better Without You”
May J. “Lovin’ you”
Chiharu Mitamura “Kanashiku Naru Koto Bakarida”
Motohiro Hata “Girl”
DJ SHIMA☆YURI “Muteki Girl☆365″
BiS “Usagi Planet”

 

[Schedule]
Nov 16 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 17 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 18 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM
Nov 19 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 20 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Nov 9 – Lineup

May J. “First Love”
SIAM SHADE “STILL WE GO”
Motohiro Hata “Girl”
B.A.P “WARRIOR”
Mei Fumitsuki “Mama”
BiS “One day”

 

[Schedule]
Nov 9 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 10 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 11 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 12 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 13 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM