UTB Music TV

Nov 2 – Lineup

May J. “Kimino Uta”
Serena “CHANGE”
Chiharu Mitamura “Kanashiku Naru Koto Bakarida”
DJ SHIMA☆YURI “Muteki Girl365″
May J. “Eternally”
BiS “I Wish I was Special”

 

[Schedule]
Nov 2 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 3 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Nov 4 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 5 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 6 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Oct 26 – Lineup

Peanuts For A Party Boy “HA HA HA”
Sayoko Izumi “Kyokaisen”
Jin Akanishi “HEY WHAT’S UP?”
Kondo Akihisa “Ai”
BiS “gugigi”

 

[Schedule]
Oct 27 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 28 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 29 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 30 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 31 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Nov 1 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Oct 19 – Lineup

Shishido Kavka “Love Corrida”
THE OCEAN’S “NO BORDER”
MONKEY MAJIK “IF”
RAM WIRE “Aidajuu”
BiS “Sprit Brain Syndrome”
AKB48 “Million ga Ippai”

 

[Schedule]
Oct 19 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 20 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 21 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM
Oct 22 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 23 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 24 (The) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 25 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Oct 12 – Lineup

Peanuts For A Party Boy “HA HA HA”
HKT48 “Melon Juice”
Jin Akanishi “Ainaruhoue”
AAA “Koioto to Amazor”
BiS “Taiyo no Jyumon”
Shishido Kavka “Love Corrida”

 

[Schedule]
Oct 12 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 13 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 14 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 15 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 16 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 17 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 18 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM