UTB Music TV

Oct 5 – Lineup

HKT48 “Melon Juice”
MONKEY MAJIK “IF”
Shishido Kavka “Love Corrida”
BIGMAMA “Wareomou,Yueniwareari”
AAA “Koioto to Amazora”
BiS “Elegant no Kaibutsu”

 

[Schedule]
Oct 5 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 6 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 7 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 8 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 9 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 10(Thu) 11:30AM– 12:00AM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 11(Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Sep 28-Lineup

the GazettE “FADELESS”
BiS “ASH ENCORE2″
Leo Ieiri “Kimini Todoke”
Momoiro Clover Z “Neo STARGATE”
Cinema staff “great escape”

 

[Schedule]
SEP 28 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 30 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 1 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 2 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 3 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Oct 4 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Sep 21-Lineup

BULLET TRAIN “Starlight”
the GazettE “FADELES”
Serena “Pink no Dangan”
Momoiro Clover Z “Neo STARGATE”
Leo Ieiri “Kimini Todoke”
BiS “CHELSEA”

 

[Schedule]
SEP 21 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 22 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 23 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 24 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 25 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 26 (The) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 27 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Sep 14-Lineup

Serena “Pink no Dangan”
the GazettE “FADELESS”
Cyntia “Return to Myself〜Shinai,Shinai,Natsu”
VALSH “BLESSING CARD”
Silent Sire “Be-san”
BiS “Fly”

 

[Schedule]
SEP 14 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 15 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 16 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 17 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 18 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 19 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 20 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

Sep 7-Lineup

Momoiro Clover Z “Neo STARGATE”
FAKY “Better Without You”
Silent Siren “Starmine”
Starmarie “Professor Honda’s Dying Message”
Kumi Koda “LALALALALA”
BiS “IDOL is DEAD”

 

[Schedule]
SEP 7 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 8 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Sep 9 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 10 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 11 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 12(Thu) 11:30AM– 12:00AM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Sep 13 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM