UTB Music TV

Aug 3-Line up

SUPER JUNIOR-K.R.Y “Promise You”
CREAM “Wonderland”
Tiara “Sayonara wo Kimini…~Kimigaitanatsu~”
DOHZI-T “HOME feat.SA.RI.NA”
Shiritsu Ebisugakuen “Te wo Tsunago”
BiS “prima”

 

[Schedule]
Aug 3 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Aug 4 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Aug 5 (Mon) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM
Aug 6 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM
Aug 7 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
Aug 8 (Thu) 11:00AM– 11:30AM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 12:30AM-1:00AM
Aug 9 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

July 27 – Line up

Tohoshinki “OCEAN”
THE HEANA CAT “Koigashitai”
SUPER JUNIOR DONGHAE & EUNHYUK “I WANNA DANCE”
RootLess “Tsutaetaikoto”

 

[Schedule]
June 27 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
June 28 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
June 29 (Mon) 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 30 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
June 31 (Wed) 7:30PM – 8:00PM
August 1 (Thu) 11:00AM- 11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
August 2 (Fri) 4:00PM – 4:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

July 20 – Line up

SUPER JUNIOR DONGHAE & EUNHYUK “I WANNA DANCE”
Rurika Yokoyama “Walk My Way”
UNDER GRAPH “suteki na mirai”
Sayoko Izumi “Tegami”
BoA “Tail of Hope”

 

[Schedule]
July 20 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 21 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 23 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 24 (Wed) 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 25 (Thu) 11:00AM- 11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 26 (Fri) 4:00PM – 4:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

July 13 – Line up

BoA “Tail of Hope”
Sayoko Izumi “Tegami”
THE HEANA CAT “Koigashitai”
BABYMETAL “Megitsune”
Rurika Yokoyama “Walk My Way”
SORGENTI “Ienaikimochi”

 

[Schedule]
July 13 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 14 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 15 (Mon) 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 16 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 17 (Wed) 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 18 (Thu) 11:00AM– 11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 19 (Fri) 4:00PM- 4:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

July 6-line up

Tohoshinki “OCEAN”
Rurika Yokoyama “Walk My Way”
BABYMETAL “Megitsune”
RootLess “Tsutaetaikoto”
SORGENTI “Ienaikimochi”
Passepied “SS”

 

[Schedule]
July 6 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 7 (Sun) 10:15PM – 10:30PM
July 8 (Mon) 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 9 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 10 (Wed) 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 11 (Thu) 11:00AM– 11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
July 12 (Fri) 4:00AM- 4:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM