UTB Music TV

March 30-Line up

A.F.R.O “Fuyu no Okurimono”
CREAM “SHOOTING STAR”
jyA-Me “White Sweet Love feat.CLIFF EDGE”
AIRA MITSUKI “Aishi Aisare Ikirunosa”
Ayumi Hamasaki “Song 4 u”

 

[Schedule]
March 30 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
April 1 (Mon) 4:00PM-4:30PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
April 2 (Tue) 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
April 3 (Wed) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
April 4 (Thu) 4:30PM-5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
April 5 (Fri) 4:00PM – 4:30PM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM

March 23-Line up

Miu“Mouichido…feat.SHIN from CLIFF EDGE”
Starmarie “The Three starred Restaurant Paul’s invitation”
THE BULLET TRAIN “POLICEMEN”
Ayumi Hamasaki “Missing”
Cro-magnon “Riding The Storm (Version Idjut)”

 

[Schedule]
March 23 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
March 26 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
March 27 (Wed) 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
March 28 (Thu) 4:00PM-4:30PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
March 29 (Fri) 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM

March 16-Line up

Ayumi Hamasaki “Song 4 u”
AYUSE KOZUE “Kiminokoto feat.RED RICE from Shonan no Kaze”
Miu “Mouichido…feat.SHIN from CLIFF EDGE”
AIRA MITSUKI “Aishi Aisare Ikirunosa”
CODE-V “Nandosayonarawo Kurikaeshitara Bokurawa Tsuyokunareruno”
CREAM “SHOOTING STAR”

 

[Schedule]
] March 16 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
March 19 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
March 20 (Wed) 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
March 21 (Thu) 4:00PM-4:30PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
March 22 (Fri) 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM

March 9-Line up

Kumi Koda “Lovely”
D-LITE “Utautaino Ballad”
Hemenway “Future Kosatsu”
Ayumi Hamasaki “Song 4 u”
THE BULLET TRAIN “POLICEMEN”
AIRA MITSUKI “Aishi Aisare Ikirunosa”

 

[Schedule]
March 9 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
March 10 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
March 11 (Mon) 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
March 12 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
March 13 (Wed) 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
March 14 (Thu) 4:00PM– 4:30PM,7:30-8:00PM
March 15 (Fri) 11:00AM-11:30AM, 7:30PM-8:00PM