UTB Music TV

March 2-Line up

Ayumi Hamasaki “Missing”
THE BULLET TRAIN “POLICEMEN”
jyA-Me “White Sweet Love feat.CLIFF EDGE”
Hemenway “Future Kosatsu”
moto “’Sakurano Koe”
GUMI “LoveDroid”

 

[Schedule]
March 2 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
March 3 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
March 4 (Mon) 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
March 5 (Tue) 11:30AM – 11:00AM,7:30PM-8:00PM
March 6 (Wed) 11:00AM-11:30AM,7:30PM – 8:00PM
March 7 (Thu) 4:00PM– 4:30PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
March 8 (Fri) 11:0AM-11:30AM, 7:30PM-8:00PM

February 23 – Line up

KAELA KIMURA “WONDER Volt”
Tohoshinki “Catch Me-If you wanna-”
Kumi Koda “Koishikute”
MARTER “INOCHI”
COLOR BOTTLE “Jimotosanka”
SAYURa “Access point”

 

[Schedule]
February 23 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
February 25 (Mon) 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 26 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 27 (Wed) 11:00AM – 12:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 28 (Thu) 4:00PM– 4:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
March 1 (Fri) 11:00AM-11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

February 16-Line up

Tohoshinki “Catch Me-If you wanna-”
NIGHTMARE “ASSaulte”
WEAVER “REPLAY-Medley of Handmade”
May J. “TSUBASA”
AeLL “Darling!?”
MARTER “INOCHI”

 

[Schedule]
February 16 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
February 18 (Mon) 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 19 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 20 (Wed) 11:00AM – 12:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 21 (Thu) 4:00PM– 4:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 22 (Fri) 11:00AM-11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM

February 9 – Line up

Kumi Koda “Koishikute”
COLOR BOTTLE “Jimotosanka”
SAKURa “Access point”
KAELA KIMURA “WONDER Volt”
WEAVER “REPLAY-Medley of Handmade-”
May J. “TSUBASA”

 

[Schedule]
February 9 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
February 11 (Mon) 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 12 (Tue) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 13 (Wed) 11:00AM – 12:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 14 (Thu) 4:00PM– 4:30PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
February 15 (Fri) 11:00AM-11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM