UTB Music TV

November 24 Line up

HOKT “JUST JOY”
Yasuha Kominami “Trash”
SKE48 “Kiss datte hidari kiki”
BUZZ THE BEARS “Hikari”
Tina Karina “Anta”
SPECIAK OTHERS “ROOT”

 

[Schedule]
November 24 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
November 25 (Sun) 6:00AM – 6:30AM
November 26 (Mon) 4:30PM-5:00PM
November 27 (Tue) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:00PM – 7:30PM
November 28 (Wed) 7:00PM – 7:30PM
November 29 (Thu) 11:30AM-12:00PM,5:30PM-6:00PM
November 30 (Fri) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM

November 17 – Line up

SKE48 “Kiss datte hidari kiki”
SPECIAL OTHERS “ROOT”
BUZZ THE BEARS “Hikari”
YOKO YAZAWA “Rashinban”
Large House Satisfaction “Phantom”
LEFT-T “CRASH AND BUILD”

 

[Schedule]
November 17 (Sun) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
November 18 (Sun) 6:00AM – 6:30AM
November 19 (Mon) 4:30PM-5:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
November 20 (Tue) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
November 21 (Wed) 7:00AM – 7:30AM
November 22 (Thu) 11:30AM-12:00PM,5:30PM-6:00PM
November 23 (Fri) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM

November 10 Line up

BAZZ THE BEARS “Hikari”
Tina Karina “Anta”
Yasuha Kominami “Trash”
LEFT-T “CRASH AND BUILD”
SPECIAL OTHERS “ROOT”

 

[Schedule]
November 11 (Sun) 6:00AM – 6:30AM
November 12 (Mon) 4:30PM-5:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
November 13 (Tue) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30PM – 8:30PM
November 14 (Wed) 7:00PM – 7:30PM,
November 15 (Thu) 11:30AM-12:00PM,5:30PM-6:00PM
November 16 (Fri) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM

November 3 Line up

Yasuha Kominami “Trash”
BUZZ THE BEARS “Hikari”
HOKT “JUST JOY”
Large House Satisfaction “Phantom”
LEFT-T “CRASH AND BUILD”
Tina Karina “Anta”

 

[Schedule]
November 3 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
November 4 (Sun) 6:00AM – 6:30AM
November 5 (Mon) 4:30PM-5:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
November 6 (Tue) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:00PM – 7:30PM
November 7 (Wed) 7:00PM – 7:30PM,
November 8 (Thu) 11:30AM-12:00PM
November 9 (Fri) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM