UTB Music TV

October 27 – Line up

KREVA “Na Na Na”
naoto-inti-raymi “Naitetatte”
Natural Radio Station “MOTOSAYA”
NO DOUBT FLASH “Still…I Love You”
ONE OK ROCK “The Biginning”
GOLD RUSH “Takaramono”

 

[Schedule]
October 27 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
October 29 (Mon) 4:30PM-5:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
October 30 (Tue) 10:30AM-11:00AM,7:30PM-8:00PM,
October 31 (Wed) 7:00PM-7:30PM,
November1(Thu) 11:30AM,5:30PM,
November2(Fri) 10:30AM,7:30AM

October 20 – Line up

ONE OK ROCK “The Begining”
KREVA “Na Na Na”
GOLD RUSH “Takaramono”
Yoko Yazawa “Rashinban”
MIX MARKET “MONSTER”
Natural Radio Station “GOLDEN SUMMER”

 

[Schedule]
October 20 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
October 21 (Sun) 6:00AM – 6:30AM
October 22 (Mon) 4:30PM-5:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
October 23 (Tue) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30AM – 8:00AM
October 24 (Wed) 7:00PM – 7:30AM,
October 25 (Thu) 11:30AM-12:00AM,5:30PM-6:00PM
October 26 (Fri) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:30PM– 8:00PM

October 13 – LINEUP

Aimer “Anata ni Deawa Nakereba~Kasetsu toka~”
KREVA “Na Na Na”
NO DOUBT FLASH “Still…I Love You”
A.B.C-Z “Zutto LOVE”
Yoko Yazawa “Honey Bunny”
naoto-inti-raymu “Naitetatte”

 

[Schedule]
October 13 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
October14 (Sun) 6:00AM – 6:30AM,10:00AM-10:30AM,
October15 (Mon) 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
October16 (Tue) 10:30AM-11:00AM,7:30PM-8:00PM
October17 (Wed) 7:00PM-7:30PM
October18 (Thu) 11:30AM-12:00AM,5:30PM– 6:00PM,
October19 (Fri) 10:30AM-11:00AM,7:30AM-8:00AM

October 6 – Lineup

NO DOUBT FLASH “Still…I Love You”
GOLD RUSH “Takaramono”
Naoto-inti-raymi “Naitetatte”
Minami Kuribayashi “signs~Sakutsuki Hitoyo~”
A.B.C-Z “Zutto LOVE”
ONE OK ROCK “The Begining”

 

[Schedule]
October 6 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
October 7 (Sun) 6:00AM – 6:30AM,
October 8 (Mon) 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
October 9 (Tue) 10:30PM – 11:00PM, 7:30PM-8:00PM
October 10 (Wed) 7:00PM – 7:30PM,
October11 (Thu) 11:30AM-12:00AM,5:30PM– 6:00PM,
October12 (Fri) 10:30AM-11:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM,7:30PM-8:00PM
October13 (Sat) 6:00AM-6:30AM

September 29 – Lineup

NaturalRadioStation “MOTOSAYA”
Perfume “Spending all my time”
B’z “lnto Free –Dangan-”
Arukara “Fukanzen na Kimi”
Miriya Kato “HEART BEAT”
GOKIGEN SOUND “Koe ga Kikitakute…Feat.marina”

 

[Schedule]
September 29 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
September 30 (Sun) 4:10AM – 4:50AM
October 1 (Mon) 7:30PM-8:00PM
October 2 (Tue) 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 2:00AM – 2:30AM
October 3 (Wed) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 4:30PM-5:00PM
October 4 (Thu) 5:30PM-6:00PM
October 5 (Fri) 10:30PM – 11:00PM, 4:30AM– 5:00AM
October 6 (Sat) 10:00AM – 10:30AM