UTB Music TV

August 25 – Lineup

Ayumi Hamasaki “You & Me”
Atsuko Maeda “Kimi wa Boku da”
PRISCILLA AHN “Sayonara COLOR English Version”
KG “Motto Aishitakatta”
LM.C “The LOVE SONG”

 

[Schedule]
August 25 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
August 26 (Sun) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
August 27(Mon) 4:10AM – 4:40AM
August 28 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM
August 29 (Wed) 4:00AM – 4:30AM
August 30 (Thu) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
August 31 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM

August 18 – Lineup

Fumika “Tonari ni Itakatta feat.WISE”
Hidenori Tokuyama “Sorewa Zenbu “Ai” Datta ”
Che’Nelle “Believe”
DAZZLE VISION “Like I’m not real”
AI “INDEPENDENT WOMAN”

 

[Schedule]
August 18 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
August 19 (Sun) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
August 20 (Mon) 4:10 AM – 4:40AM
August 21 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM
August 22 (Wed) 4:00AM – 4:30AM
August 23 (Thu) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
August 24 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM
August 25 (Sat) 4:30AM – 5:00AM

August 11 – Lineup

CLIFF EDGE “sayonara I Love you feat.jyA-Me”
Roll Deep “Poi Poi Poi ”
AI ““Happiness”
B’z “GO FOR IT, BABY -Kioku no sanmyaku-”
DAZZLE VISION “KIRARI”

 

[Schedule]
August 11 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
August 12 (Sun) 5:30AM – 6:00AM
August 14 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
August 15 (Wed) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:00PM – 7:30PM
August 17 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM – 11:00AM
August 18 (Sat) 4:30AM – 5:00AM