UTB Music TV

August 4 – Lineup

Che’Nelle “Believe”
CHATMONCHY “Kira Kira Hikare”
ANIMETAL USA “Uchu Senkan Yamato”
B’z ““Into Free -Dangan”
Miho Fukuhara “Get Up! feat. Akiko Wada”
AI “Letter In The Sky feat. The Jacksons”

 

[Schedule]
August 4 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
August 5 (Sun) 5:30PM – 6:00PM
August 7 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 11:00AM – 11:30AM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
August 8 (Wed) 10:30AM – 11:00AM, 7:00PM – 7:30PM
August 10 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 4:00PM– 4:30PM
August 11 (Sat) 2:00AM– 2:30AM, 6:00AM– 6:30AM

July 28 – Lineup

OKAMOTO’S “Aoi Tengoku”
Doubt “Aisuruhito”
Rake “Futarihitotsu”
Ms. OOJA “Be…”
CANTOY “LOUD UP!”

 

[Schedule]
July 28 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 29 (Sun) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
July 30 (Mon) 4:10AM – 4:40AM
July 31 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM

July 21 – Lineup

B’z “Into Free -Dangan-”
THE CHERRY COKE$ “KISS IN THE GREEN -Drunken lovers nite-”
℃-ute “Kimi wa Jitensha Watashi wa Densha de Kitaku”
DAZZLE VISION “SECOND”
RAMPANT “NAKED”

 

[Schedule]
July 21 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 22 (Sun) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
July 23 (Mon) 4:10AM – 4:40AM
July 24 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM
July 25 (Wed) 4:00AM – 4:30AM
July 26 (Thu) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
July 27 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM
July 28 (Sat) 4:30AM – 5:00AM

July 14 – Lineup

Ms. OOJA “Be…”
Lead “Wanna Be With You”
Aobouzu “Hotaru”
LM.C “Ah Hah!”
TAIA “Kazamai”

 

[Schedule]
July 14 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 15 (Sun) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
July 16 (Mon) 4:10AM – 4:40AM
July 17 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM
July 18 (Wed) 4:00AM – 4:30AM
July 19 (Thu) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
July 20 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:30AM, 10:30PM– 11:00PM
July 21 (Sat) 4:30AM – 5:00AM

July 7- Lineup

B’z “GO FOR IT. BABY -Kioku no Sanmyaku”
BiS “PPCC”
OKAMOTO’S “Aoi Tengoku”
May’n “ROCK YOUR BEATS WORLD TOUR in LA”

 

[Schedule]
SAT July 7 10:00PM – 10:30PM
July 8 (Sun) 2:00AM – 2:30AM
July 9 (Mon) 4:10AM – 4:40AM
July 10 (Tue) 4:00AM – 4:30AM
July 11 (Wed) 4:00AM – 4:30AM
July 12 (Thu) 4:00AM – 4:30AM
July 13 (Fri) 2:00AM – 2:30AM, 4:30AM – 5:00AM, 10:30PM – 11:00PM
July 14 (Sat) 4:30AM – 5:00AM