UTB Music TV

#34 – Lineup

Chihiro Onitsuka “Aoi Tori”
Spinna B-ILL “Kokoro No Kaze”
detroit7 “Cold Heat”

 

[Schedule]
February 4 (Sat) 10:30PM – 10:45PM
February 5 (Sun) 5:30PM – 5:45PM
February 6 (Mon) 2:00AM – 2:15AM, 10:30AM – 10:45AM, 7:30PM – 7:45PM
February 7 (Tue) 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 7:30PM – 7:45PM, 10:30PM – 10:45PM

#33 – Lineup

Miho Fukuhara “O2 feat. AI”
AILI “Shiny! Shiny! Shiny! feat. May J.”
GAGLE “Rap Wonder DX”

 

[Schedule]
January 28 (Sat) 10:30PM – 10:45PM
January 29 (Sun) 5:30PM – 5:45PM
January 30 (Mon) 2:00AM – 2:15AM, 10:30AM – 10:45AM, 7:30PM – 7:45PM
January 31 (Tue) 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 7:30PM – 7:45PM, 10:30PM – 10:45PM

#32 – Lineup

AILI “Memories Again feat. VERBAL”
Cargo “You”
GROOVEMAN SPOT “Everybody feat. Erik Rico”

 

[Schedule]
January 21 (Sat) 10:30PM – 10:45PM
January 22 (Sun) 5:30PM – 5:45PM
January 23 (Mon) 2:00AM – 2:15AM, 10:30AM – 10:45AM, 7:30PM – 7:45PM
January 24 (Tue) 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 10:00AM – 10:15AM, 10:30PM – 10:45PM
January 25 (Wed) 4:30AM – 4:45AM, 7:00PM – 7:15PM
January 26 (Thu) 5:00PM – 5:15PM
January 27 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:15AM, 4:30PM – 4:45PM
January 28 (Sat) 2:00AM – 2:15AM, 10:00AM – 10:15AM

#31 – Lineup

The Possible “I love you watashi no kimi”
Yoshida Brothers “Kodo”
cro-magnon “Tokyo Times feat. Yohei Miyake”

 

[Schedule]
January 14 (Sat) 10:30PM – 10:45PM
January 16 (Mon) 1:30AM – 1:45AM, 10:30AM – 10:45AM, 7:30PM – 7:45PM
January 17 (Tue) 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 10:30PM – 10:45PM
January 18 (Wed) 4:30AM – 4:45AM, 10:00AM – 10:15AM, 7:00PM – 7:15PM
January 19 (Thu) 5:00PM – 5:15PM
January 20 (Fri) 4:00AM – 4:15AM, 4:30PM – 4:45PM
January 21 (Sat) 2:00AM – 2:15AM, 10:00AM – 10:15AM

#30 – Lineup

AILI “This L.U.V. feat. Warren G”
8utterfly “Kimi ga Inai Watashi feat. Mr. Low-D ~Tomodachi ni wa Modore Nai~”
COMA-CHI “STEP UP!”
cro-magnon “Riding the Storm”

[Schedule]
January 7 (Sat) 10:30PM – 10:45PM
January 8 (Sun) 5:30PM – 5:45PM
January 9 (Mon) 1:30AM – 1:45AM, 10:30AM – 10:45AM, 10:00PM – 10:15PM
January 10 (Tue) 4:30AM – 4:45AM, 11:30AM – 11:45AM, 7:30PM – 7:45PM, 10:00PM – 10:15PM
January 11 (Wed) 4:30AM – 4:45AM, 10:00PM – 10:15PM
January 12 (Thu) 2:00AM – 2:15AM, 5:00PM – 5:15PM, 10:00PM – 10:15PM
January 13 (Fri) 10:00AM – 10:15AM, 10:00PM – 10:15PM
January 14 (Sat) 3:30AM – 3:45AM