UTB Music TV

  • The group is composed of 2 MCs, guitar, bass and drums. They have a good reputation for a vivacious live performance with an original sound.

  • Toremono is a four piece pop band from Tokyo formed in 2009 by Kida (vocals, guitar), Nanba (guitar), Nakama (bass) and Karimata (drums).

  • ill his clover is Cutting-edge hybrid dance progressive rock band.

  • SCANDAL was formed in August, 2006 with four high school girls who went to the same vocal & dance school in Osaka, Japan.

  • Music download ranking No.1! CD rental ranking No.1!

  • FAKY (fei:key) is a 5 member girls group consisting of


October 10 – Line up

Main Content RSS Feed

SCANDAL “Every body say yeah!~Live version~”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Oh My Destiny”
linkstar’s “linkstar”
Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome “Harinezumi to Jelly Bean”
JAWEYE “and Cry”


Oct 10 (Sat) 10:00PM – 10:30PM
Oct 11 (Sun) 10:10PM – 10:30PM
Oct 12 (Mon) 11:30AM – 11:50PM, 4:30PM – 4:50PM, 7:30PM – 7:50PM
Oct 15 (Thu) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM
Oct 16 (Fri) 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 4:30PM – 5:00PM, 7:30PM – 8:00PM